Results – Tuesday Night Hillingdon Circuit Races


World paracycling champion Jozef Metalka a winner of the Elite race at the Tuesday Night Hillingdon Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tuesday Night Hillingdon Circuit Races

(thanks Mark)

1 Jozef Metalka Beeline RT
2 Ryan Visser CSE Racing
3 Darren Barclay Arctic Tacx RT
4 Symon Lewis Nuun Sigma Sport
5 George Farrell CSE Racing
6 George Gori Nuun Sigma Sport
7 Luke Merrilees WyndyMilla
8 Tony Gibb CSE Racing
9 Jake Howes Private
10 Michael Mottram KTM road and trail
11 James Leach Imperial RT
12 Nathan Harerad VC Mendon
13 Micheal Skipsey TMG Horizon
14 Chris Jubb Pearson Cycling Club
15 Dominic Gabellini Rapha Condor
17 Adam Thompson Reading CC
18 Jody Crawforth Hargroves Cycles RT
19 Neil Heffernan Inverse Cycling Components
22 Paul Doel Team Quest/The Bike Shop
23 Chris Pyne Imperial RT
24 Laura Greenhaigh Twickenham CC
26 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
28 David Gayler Kenton Road Club
29 Giles Porter London Dynamo
30 Anthony Anderson Sigma Sport
31 Jim Kent London Dynamo
32 Andy Berridge Pearson Cycling Club
33 Jimmy Wilson Nuun Sigma Sport
35 Phil Holloway Southend and County Wheelers
37 Ben Sumner Beeline RT
38 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
40 Andy Sykes Team Quest/The Bike Shop
41 Alastair Luxford CSE
42 Richard Jerome Team Dassi
43 Tony Lock Nuun Sigma Sport
44 Charles Page Hillingdon Slipstreamers

Category 3/4
1 Jon Shillingford Private
2 Andrew Brown VC Peloton
3 Tony Vickers Paerson CC
4 Mick Fuller Team Quest
5 Alex Hill Baroudeurs
6 Barrie Morris RAF CC
7 Dave Currie G.S.Henley
8 Ben Ackland Baroudeurs
9 Justin Clarke Private
10 Reg Pay WDMBC
11 Graeme Murray –
12 Ben Seneviatre Private
13 Robert Attreed Maidenhead and District CC
15 Chris Denman WDMBC
16 Mike Diggins VC Peleton
17 Darryl Lusardi Willesden
18 Angelo Christides Private
19 George Eyles Maidenhead and District CC
20 Tim Childs Westerley
21 Glen Thomson Baroudeurs
22 Massimo Conforti Dulwich
23 Ryan Finestone Willesden
24 Des Gayler Kenton RC
26 Alexander Evangelidis London Dynamo
27 Tom Dale Ajax
28 Andres Jaramillo Personal Bikefit
29 Anthony Lusardi Willesden
30 Harriet Mellor Hillingdon Slipstreamers
31 Andy Wright High Wycombe Cycling Club
32 Nick Glazier London Pheonix
33 Jack Gregorie Kent Velo Boys
34 Ian Cooper Hillingdon CC
35 Scott Sheperd London Dynamo
36 Aiden McLuas Hillingdon CC
37 Jack Kennet Prestige Velo Club
38 Tim Sales Redhill CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,