Results – UCLan Circuit Races


Dillon Byrne and Timothy Jones winners at the latest round of the UCLan Circuit Races at Preston (North West)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – UCLan Circuit Races
(thanks Anna and Team)

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Dillon Byrne Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear Racing Team
2 Oliver Payton Ph – MAS Cycling
3 James Gullen Velosure – Giordana RT
4 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Leon Gledhill Teamwallis Racing Team
6 Zack Williamson Clay Cross Road Team
7 Richard Haughton Team Hoppers Rollers
8 Simon Maudsley Team Vertex
9 Jay McCarthy CBC
10 Robert Shirley Private Member
11 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
12 George Nolon Green Jersey RT
13 Michael Cox HR en TC D.O.K / Pro Salton

Cat 3/4
1 Timothy Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
3 Aaron Tonks Ribble Valley CRC
4 Samuel Ashcroft Private Member
5 Patrick Flanagan Team Jewson – M.I Racing-Polypipe
6 Karl Smith Private Member
7 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
8 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
9 Andy Unsworth Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
10 Harris Redgrove Sportcity Velo
11 Pattrick Merriman Liverpool Mercury Dolan Cycling Club
12 shaun mchugh North Lancashire Road Club
13 Dean Webster Clitheroe Bike Club
14 Harrison Simms Cycle Sport Pendle


Cat A
1 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT
2 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Lewis Hartley Velocity WD-40
5 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cogset
6 Benjamin Horrobin Bolton Hot Wheels
7 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
8 Chad Rawsterne Bolton Hot Wheels
9 Joseph Clough Ribble Valley Juniors

Cat B
1 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo
2 Dom Whitfield Mossley CRT
3 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle
4 James Noonan Preston Wheelers
5 Felicity Gledhill SportCity Velo
6 Katie Helsby Sportcity Velo
7 Charlie Page Green Jersey RT

Cat C
1 Thomas Cornwell Sportcity Velo
2 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
3 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT
4 James Higham Eastlands Velo
5 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cogset
6 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo
7 Andrew Lemm Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
8 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
9 Daniel Vincent Cycle Sport Pendle
10 Jocasta Minton Bolton Hot Wheels
11 Thomas Lees Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
12 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle
13 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors
14 Jack Clayton Cycle Sport Pendle
Cat D
1 Ethan Cuerden Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
3 Thomas Purcell Ribble Valley Juniors
4 Evelina Black Bolton Hot Wheels
5 George Bates Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
6 Daniel Eastham Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
7 Nancye Roberts Salt Ayre Cogset
8 Ben Procter Ribble Valley Juniors
9 Spencer Unsworth Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
10 Sam Slater Bolton Hot Wheels

Cat E
1 Riley Saint-Simmons Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Jake Holland Red Rose Olympic Cycling Club
3 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Association
4 Felix Cuerden Bolton Hot Wheels
5 Tom Procter Ribble Valley Juniors
6 Ephraim Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,