Results – Castle Combe Easter Classic


Justin Hoy of NFTO and Grace Garner winners at the Castle Combe Easter Classic on Good Friday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

First Results – Castle Combe Easter Classic

1 Justin Hoy Nfto
2 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven Rt
3 James Curson Tri Uk
4 Joe Holt County Cules Rt
5 Dale Appleby Nfto
6 George Pym Raleigh Gac
7 Matthew Beckett Cardiff Jif
8 Sebastian Dickens Giant Cc
9 Ioanniis Spanopoulos Easton Ritte
10 Joseph Wiltshire Nfto
11 Luke Nolan Live2ride Sunwise
12 Mitch Evans Ride 24/7
13 Dominic Spear Vc Meudon
14 Hefin Evans Nfto
15 Lee Davis Ride 24/7
16 Ken Prince Vc Meudon

1. Grace Garner, Team Giordana Triton
2. Abigail Dentus, Team De Ver
3. Ellie Costa, Team USN
4. Mary McFadzean, GB
5. Katies Curtis, Pearl Izumi
6. Kate Baker, Uni of Bath CC
7. Gillian Taylor, Fusion RT
8. Rose Osborne, Team WNT
9. Amy Hill, Team RYTGER
10. Jessica Roberts, RST Racing Team


3rd Cat
1 Jason White T1diabetes
2 Fred Wright Vc Londres
3 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia Cc
4 David Jenkins Onit Cycle
5 John Carter Radeon
6 Jamie Franklin Vc Venta
7 Greg Lancaster Vc Bristol
8 Stuart Meek Cardiff Jif
9 Ian Loades Asl Projects Racing Team
10 Carl Wallace Newport Olympic

4th Cat.
1 Lee Rutland U/A
2 George Wise Veloton
3 Tom Brookes Bristol Rc
4 Robert Chalker Severn Rc
5 Jamie Ford U/A
6 Jim Jones Optima
7 Andrew Smith Bath Cc
8 Angus Mathers Army Cu
9 Matthew Brooke Sodbury Cs
10 Jason Gault Bournemouth Jubilee
11 William Cowen Jackpot Racing
12 Carwyn Davies Towy Riders
13 Joe Hickerton Eden Veranda Racing

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,