Result- Sloan Trophy RR


David Johnson winner of the Sloan Trophy Road Race in the North East on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result- Sloan Trophy RR

1. David Johnson 2hrs 29mins 5secs
2. Alex Luhrs Achieve Northside Skinnergate st
3. Ashley Marshall Achieve Northside Skinnergate st
4. Joel McGlynn Achieve Northside Skinnergate st
5. Chris Mather M Steel Cycles RT st
6. Adrian Lawson Ride 24/7 st
7. Ian Cowen Cleveland Wheelers CC st
8. Andrew Scorey Berwick Wheelers CC st
9. Stuart Neilson Fietson Tempo st
10. Dean Penfold MTS Cycle Sport st
11. Hamish Carrick Project 51 st
12. Luke Mullen Lancaster University CC st
13. Alan Nixon st
14. Mark Robertson Army Cycling Union st
15. John Gartland GJS Cruise Racing st

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,