Result – Mallory Park Thursday League


Matthew Fostun winner at the category 3/4 event at the Mallory Park Thursday League

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Mallory Park Thursday League

1 Matthew Fostun Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
2 Paul Wain Moda RT
3 Andrew Sheret OVB
4 David Ogg Clay Cross Road Team
5 Joshua Thorman Lichfield City CC
6 Jake Birkin South Normanton Cycling Club
7 Dylan Churchill Achieve Northside Skinnergate
8 Dale Taylor Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
9 Duncan Clark University of Bristol CC
10 Sam Martin Windmill Wheels Cycling Club


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,