Result – Dishforth Airfield Circuit Race


Matthew Adams of Petuaria RT winner of the 4th category circuit race at Dishforth Airfield in North Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Dishforth Airfield Circuit Race

4th Category
1 Matthew Adams Petuaria RT
2 Allistair Moffat
3 Tom Greenwood
4 Justin Ramel Blaydon Cycle Club
5 Andrew Stenson Royal Air Force CC
6 Mark Lansdown Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Dave Nolan Petuaria RT
8 Luis Alcantarilla 3RT
9 Ken Wayman
10 Sam Ling Manchester Wheelers Club
11 Ashley Walden
12 Ed Banfield Valley Striders CC
13 Martin Giles Valley Striders CC
14 Tony Truepenny-Phillipson
15 Alec Pearson Valley Striders CC
16 David Morley Valley Striders CC
17 Christopher Mellor Ilkley Cycling Club
18 Lee Mountain
19 Mark Smith
20 James Chilcott
21 Dan Murray Valley Striders CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK