Results – Hillingdon Saturday Circuit Races


Charles Page, Liam Walsh and George Wells winners at the Hillingdon Circuit Races on Saturday (Oct 24)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon Saturday Circuit Races

3rd Cat only
1 Charles Page Edgware RC
2 Patrick Manning Strada-Sport
3 Robert Valdes Islington Cycling Club
4 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
5 James Gray VC Londres
6 Ian Baynes TMG Horizon Cycling Team
7 John Watson Hitchin Nomads CC
8 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
9 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
10 Rupert Baker London Dynamo

1 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
2 Oliver Cliff Elitecycling
3 Vincent Halpern Handsling Racing
4 Cameron Foster Club Corley Cycles
5 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco
6 Chris Sandall

4th Cat only
1 George Wells Velosport Racing Team
2 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
3 Luke Seal Team Zenith
4 Jeremy Maccelari Kingston Wheelers CC
5 Ryan Allen University of Nottingham SCC
6 Dobromir Yanakiev CC London
7 Benjamin Wrigglesworth G.S. Henley
8 George Creasey Bournemouth Arrow/Hotel Collingwood
9 Kenneth Henning London Dynamo
10 Mark Hughes G.S. Henley



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK