Result – Ottershaw Series Race 2


Lewis Atkins of Pedal Heaven makes it two from two in the Ottershaw Road Race Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ottershaw Series Race 2

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
2 Michael Mottram Spokes of Bagshot
3 Barnabas Purbrook Ful-On Tri Club
4 Joshua Outram SP – Torm
5 James Champken VC St Raphael
6 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven RT
7 Peter Allan
8 John Veness Handsling Racing
9 Ian Robins Brighton Mitre CC
10 James Bradley Twickenham CC
11 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT
12 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Jack Noy
14 Mike Smith
15 James McCarthy Twickenham CC
16 Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla
17 Alexandar Richardson
18 Ian Tucker Twickenham CC
19 Andrew Davis Kingston Wheelers CC
20 Andrew Carter
21 Christopher Zappalà Look Mum No Hands!
22 Matthew Lansley RP Racing Team
23 Andrew Price London Phoenix CC
24 Neil Edwards
25 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
26 Pat Wright Paceline RT
27 Henry Furniss WyndyMilla
28 Paul Edwards
29 Riko Sibbe London Dynamo
30 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
31 David Larcombe Pedal Heaven RT
32 Emyr Davies Rapha Cycling Club
33 Benoit Ramsay Paceline RT
34 Simon Potter WyndyMilla
35 Daren Austin Twickenham CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK