Result – Ottershaw RR Series Week 3 (final)


James Lowden denies Pedal Heaven a 1-2 as he wins week three of the Ottershaw Series won overall by Lewis Atkins (Pedal Heaven)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ottershaw RR Series Week 3 (final)

1 James Lowden Neon-Velo Cycling Team
2 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
3 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven RT
4 Michael Mottram Spokes of Bagshot
5 Peter Allan
6 Neil Edwards
7 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT
8 James Bradley Twickenham CC
9 Ian Robins Brighton Mitre CC
10 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
11 Matthew Lansley RP Racing Team
12 Ryan Visser Danny Shane – Storck Racing
13 Jack Noy
14 Andrew Carter
15 Alexandar Richardson
16 Andrew Davis Kingston Wheelers CC
17 Riko Sibbe London Dynamo
18 James Champken VC St Raphael
19 James McCarthy Twickenham CC
20 Freddie Philips Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
21 Joshua Outram SP – Torm
22 Mike Smith
23 Paul Edwards
24 Daren Austin Twickenham CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK