Results – Abergavenny Spring Handicap #2


Ioan Smallwood of Cardiff Ajax CC winner of the second of the Abergavenny Spring Handicaps

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Abergavenny Spring Handicap #2

1 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC
2 Ben Simmons
3 Peter Kibble Velocity Globalbike
4 Gerry Bowditch Dream Cycling Race Team
5 Daniel Davies
6 David Medhurst Cardiff Ajax CC
7 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
8 Paul Hayward Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
9 David Thomas The Bulls
10 Richard Lawrence Pontypool RCC
11 Jack Stanton-Warren University Of Manchester
12. David Crowley Port Talbot Wheelers
13. James Lewis NFTO






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK