Results – CDPP Crit Series 6

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Cameron Blake and Alex Auty winners at round 6 of the CDPP Circuit Race Series in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – CDPP Crit Series 6

U16 Boys
1 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
3 Harry Stockdale Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Jonny Gill
5 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
6 Matthew Lister Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
7 Josh Steele Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Thomas Booth Skipton Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Lucy Naylor Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
4 Megan Cullen Otley CC
5 Sasha Kitching Otley CC

U14 Boys
1 Cameron Pilkington Eastlands Velo
2 Ethan Whiteside East Bradford CC
3 Sam Howcroft Otley CC
4 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Daniel Vincent Eastlands Velo
7 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC
9 Charles Booth Skipton Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
2 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Boys
1 Oliver Peace Bronte Tykes Junior CC
2 Owen Thompson Bronte Tykes Junior CC
3 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
4 George Sayle Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Girls
1 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle

Categoy 3/4
1 Cameron Blake Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
3 Jordan Stanworth Planet X – Northside Cycling
4 Oliver Huszar East Lancashire RC
5 George Evans Team…
6 Steven Gott Ilkley Cycling Club
7 Isaac Appleby Clay Cross Road Team
8 Jeremy Copland All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
9 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
10 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
11 Ben Dobson Lancashire RC
12 Tom Garnett Ilkley Cycling Club
13 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
14 Paul Ashworth East Lancashire RC
15 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club
16 Allistair Moffat Velo Club Cumbria
17 Arthur Wilson Ilkley Cycling Club
18 Andrew Gorton East Lancashire RC
19 Oliver Ingham Paceline Cycles North
20 Iain Hazell Rossendale RC
21 Julian Vescovi Ribble Valley CRC
22 Sophie Thackray SunSport Velo
23 Andrew Mounsey Ribble Valley CRC
24 Josh Peet Identity Race Team

1 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Timothy Jones Spokes Racing Team
3 Fraser Rounds
4 Steve Colloby All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
5 George Nolan Fiftyfour Eleven RT
6 Tom Cullen Otley CC
7 Billy Harding Oldfield/Paul Milnes Cycles ER…
8 Dovydas Cipkus
9 Martin Woffindin Bikehaus by Ridley
10 Gareth Wiseman Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Harry Pate Cycle Sp






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK