Results – RAFCA Handicaps Event 4


Ian Lee and James Simons-Boswell winners at the RAFCA Handicaps (Event 4) at Milton Keynes Bowl on Wednesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – RAFCA Handicaps Event 4

4th Cat Only
1 James Simons-Boswell Kettering CC
2 Sebastian Charlesworth Army Cycling Union
3 James Ingham Dynamic Rides CC
4 Adrian Hoyle Royal Air Force CA
5 Jonathan Williams Amersham Road Cycling Club
6 Richard Dorney Dynamic Rides CC
7 Michael Adekanye Army Cycling Union
8 Adam Morris Royal Air Force CA
9 Kevin Easterbrook Royal Air Force CA
10 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA
11 Julian Boulter Eagle RC
12 James Osborn Club Corley Cycles
13 Jon Vogel Royal Air Force CA
14 Peter Horton Dynamic Rides CC
15 Scott Phillips Team Milton Keynes
16 Jason Davies West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Cl…
17 Peter Stainer Amersham Road Cycling Club
18 Christopher Humphreys Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
19 Thomas North Royal Air Force CA
20 Richard Lusardi Royal Air Force CA
21 Campbell Steel Royal Air Force CA
22 William Duncan
23 Kevin Mulkernis
24 Matthew Harrison Royal Air Force CA
25 Ian Wheeler Dynamic Rides CC
26 Simon Harris Royal Air Force CA
27 Alex Jones
28 Sam Rogers Royal Air Force CA

1 Ian Lee Royal Air Force CA
2 Thomas Lowe Royal Air Force CA
3 Robert Willcocks Royal Air Force CA
4 Cameron Foster Team Milton Keynes
5 Andrew Lowe Team Milton Keynes
6 Roman Piotrowski
7 Greig Burt Beeston Cycling Club
8 William Scott Team Corley Cycles
9 Oliver Barbieri Spirit Bikes Racing Team
10 Louis Carter Team Corley Cycles
11 Gary Sparkes Royal Air Force CA





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK