Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League


Louis Francis and Raffaele Maccari winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday Circuit Race League (round 10) (June 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

Category 3/4
1 Louis Francis Watford Velo Sport
2 Anthony Roberts Charlotteville CC
3 George Wells Handsling Racing
4 Kevin Chandler Watford Velo Sport
5 George Withers Loughborough Students CC
6 Craig Adams Handsling Racing
7 Jonathan Brown London Dynamo
8 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville CC
9 Oliver Blagden High Wycombe Cycling Club
10 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
11 Joseph Francis Maidenhead and District CC
12 Ben Ackland London Baroudeurs
13 Nathan Bloom Regents Park Rouleurs
14 David Carter Watford Velo Sport
15 Chris Carter Newport Shropshire CC
16 Andrew Bonsall WyndyMilla
17 John Hughes Nottingham Clarion CC
18 Sebastian Lea London Dynamo
19 David Gayler Kenton RC
20 Paul Dutton SD Racing Team
21 Liam Barr Charlotteville CC
22 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
23 Kenneth Henning London Dynamo
24 Will Morton Rapha Cycling Club
25 Neil Heffernan Kenton RC
26 Ollie Smith
27 John Connolly London Baroudeurs
28 Nicholas Try WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
29 Richard Fitzgerald VCGH
30 Tom Crawforth
31 Stuart Gourley Radeon-Bike Science RT
32 David Austen Maidenhead and District CC
33 Samuel Grant Willesden Cycling Club
34 Duncan Clark Kingston Wheelers CC
35 Joe Brown
36 Mike Diggins The Bike Loft
37 Unknown Rider
38 Pete Ganderton G.S. Henley
39 Unknown Rider
40 David Newman Westerley CC
41 Mickael Metayer Chevaliers
42 Unknown Rider
43 Cillian Murphy London Dynamo

1 Raffaele Maccari The 5th Floor Cycle Club
2 Oliver Cliff Elitecycling
3 Robert Willcocks Royal Air Force CA
4 Anthony Anderson Team Corley Cycles
5 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
6 Lewis Atkins Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
7 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
8 Sam Calder Beeline Bicycles RT
9 Jody Crawforth Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
10 Kevin Argent SD Racing Team
11 James Local Hosté TAAP Storck
12 Roman Piotrowski
13 Ben Seneviratne Full Gas Racing Team
14 Jake Howes
15 Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo
16 Andrew Brown The Bike Loft
17 Stuart Gourley Radeon-Bike Science RT
18 Unknown Rider
19 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
20 Craig Adams Handsling Racing
21 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
22 Alex Peterson Handsling Racing
23 James Walker High Wycombe Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK