Result: St Ives NCRA Scratch Race


Luke Hattersley winner of the category 2/3/4 St Ives NCRA Scratch Race in Cambridgeshire on Tuesday, July 5th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: St Ives NCRA Scratch Race

1 Luke Hattersley Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Michael Cowland Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
3 Luke Morgan Team Corley Cycles
4 Alex Anderson VC Equipe – Flix
5 Ryan Witchell Radeon-Bike Science RT
6 Richard Jones Renvale RT
7 Thomas Scott-Collins Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
8 James Dent St Neots CC
9 Michael Laborero Beds Road Race Team
10 Gavin Howell Team Milton Keynes
11 John Watson Hitchin Nomads CC
12 Ed Porteus St Neots CC
13 Tom Stead St Neots CC
14 Mark Tickner Cambridge CC
15 Jason Green Beds Road Race Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK