Results: Bole Hill Road Races


Ross Lamb and  Kieran Wynne-Cattanach winners at the Bole Hill Road Races in Derbyshire on July 17 (Sunday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Bole Hill Road Races

1 Ross Lamb Godfrey Bikewear Race Team
2 Joseph Elwood Langsett Cycles RT
3 David Ogg Godfrey Bikewear Race Team
4 Cameron Jeffers Team Corley Cycles
5 Adam Darbyshire The Nab Racing
6 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
7 Chris Sleath Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
8 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club
9 Martin Ford Planet X – Northside Cycling
10 Tom Chandler VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
11 Lee Baldwin Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
12 Fergus Robinson Allen Valley Velo
13 Jake Wright Identity Race Team
14 Jonathan Fowles Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
15 Louis Szymanski ABC Centreville
16 Geoff Comley Derby Mercury RC
17 Andrew Nichols Langsett Cycles RT
18 Jamie Fletcher Team Elite
19 Alastair Kay York Cycleworks
20 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
21 Kit Gilham
22 Ben Trotter Macclesfield Wheelers
23 Martin Woffindin Bikehaus by Ridley
24 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
26 Josh Peet Identity Race Team … continued after advert


Category 3/4
1 Kieran Wynne-Cattanach Rhos On Sea Cycling Club
2 Angus Fisk Oxford University Cycling Club
3 Dave Powell Horwich CC
4 Richard Bott Team Aspire
5 Tom Brereton Team Elite
6 Terry Greenwood Test Club 1
7 Tom Garnett Ilkley Cycling Club
8 David Beachill Geared Up Cycles
9 Oliver Smee Team PB Performance
10 Daniel Stevens Liverpool Century RC
11 Aidan Holgate North Lancashire RC
12 Marc Heuston Liverpool Century RC
13 Tom Whalley CC London
14 Ian Harcourt Team Aspire
15 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
16 Gary Hides Out Of The Saddle
17 Bailey Waters EM Velocita
18 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
19 Aled Roberts Team Elite
20 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
21 Luke Beswick Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
22 John MacDonald Manchester Wheelers Club
23 Joseph Dobson Manchester Bicycle Club
24 Darran Acton VELO CLUB UK
25 Christopher Cleaver EvoVelo Racing
26 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
27 Chris Dwyer Lancashire RC
28 Jonathan Huck Synergy Cycles
29 Phillip Faulder Chester RC
30 Daniel Styler Croston Velo
31 Dan Rowett Synergy Cycles
32 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
33 Richard Middleton Batley Cycling Club
34 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
35 Benjamin Goddard Revolutions Racing
36 Tim Sharpe Manchester Wheelers Club
37 Mark Allen Congleton CC
38 James Helsby Sportcity Velo
39 Greg Caley Walsall RCC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK