Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Velopark)

Kate MacLeod and William Conway two of the winners at the Full Gas Winter Series at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Velopark)

1 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Thomas Lowther Thanet RC
3 Andrew Carter Cycleworks

Cat 3/4
1 William Conway Spartans Velo Club
2 Colin McPherson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Tom Skipp Pretorius Bikes
4 Sam Brown Spartans Velo Club
5 David Connolly Cambridge CC
6 Schalk Blom
7 Matthew Foote Spartans Velo Club
8 Chris Ware Brixton Cycles Club
9 Benedict Tufnell Rapha Cycling Club
10 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
11 Nick Day Team Milton Keynes
12 Steve Sandles Shutt Ridley RT
13 Joshua Scott Pretorius Bikes
14 Oliver Duggan Rapha Cycling Club
15 Toby Hunt Lampard Road Club
16 Sean Meager Verulam CC
17 Edward Everett
18 Matthew Noble
19 Daryl Maffey Yh Training Scarborough RC
20 Peter Hewson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
21 Craig Smith Southend Wheelers
22 Jack Wetherbee Herefordshire Cycling Club
23 Chris Cook 4T+ Cyclopark
24 Calum Jackson Islington Cycling Club
25 Sam Relleen Pretorius Bikes
26 Tim Cross
27 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
28 Sebastian Ashton Kingston Wheelers CC
29 Ian Fleck Rapha Cycling Club

1 Kate MacLeod Twickenham CC
2 Gemma Lord CC London
3 Megan Panton Project 51
4 Laura Lacey Rapha Cycling Club
5 Abigail Langley Thanet RC
6 Gem Atkinson Scarpa Racing
7 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
8 Niki Kovacs Brixton Cycles Club
9 Meghan O’Malley Rapha Cycling Club
10 Karen Tostee Hub VĂ©lo
11 Heather Waterton Islington Cycling Club
12 Rosina Digne-Malcolm Velociposse
13 Yewande Adesida Velociposse
14 Elizabeth Marvelly LIV AWOL
15 Savannah Hewson LIV AWOL





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK