Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night Series (April 10)

Charles Page of Canyon Eisberg, Thomas Timberlake and Jack Shuttleworth winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday Night Series (April 10) in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night Series (April 10)

1 Charles Page Canyon Eisberg
2 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
3 Anthony Anderson Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
4 Craig Cole Lky7 SD Racing Team
5 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
6 Gavin Ryan CHAINGANG Racing Team
7 Alec Briggs
8 Matthew Clarke Wheelbase Castelli MGD
9 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
10 Oliver Cliff TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
11 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
12 Kareem Akinnibi Cycling Club Hackney

3rd Cat only
1 Thomas Timberlake Cycle Team OnForm
2 Mathew Toplis HJL
3 Will Swarbrick Cycle Team OnForm
4 Emmanuel Arthur Finsbury Park CC
5 George Day Shutt Ridley RT
6 Sam Brown Spartans Velo Club
7 Gary Nugent Verulam –
8 Kevin Chandler Pedalworks Performance Team
9 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
10 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
11 Chris Ware
12 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club

4th Cat only
1 Jack Shuttleworth
2 Steven Hughes Kingston Wheelers CC
3 Gavin Holzman Wheelsuckers
4 Drew Travis WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
5 Lewis Rogers Rapha Cycling Club
6 Jack Kellam Brixton Cycles Club
7 Ingmar Gunn
8 Charlie Botterill
9 Jack Fraser Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Gavin Bench Verulam –
11 Louis Benmax
12 Simon King Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK