Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night League

Lewis Atkins, David Williams and Theodor Obholzer winners at week 3 of the Hillingdon Tuesday Night League (West London)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night League

1 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
2 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
3 Lawrence Carpenter Ribble Cycling
4 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
5 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
6 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
7 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
8 Thomas Bowering Steele Davis Via Roma RT
9 Daniel Shoobridge High Wycombe Cycling Club
10 Jered Allcock Shutt Ridley RT

3rd Cat only
1 David Williams TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
2 Liam Barr University Of Portsmouth CC
3 David Barnes University Of Portsmouth CC
4 Sam Harding Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
5 George Day Shutt Ridley RT
6 Myles Gatherer Chevaliers
7 Evan Clements Abingdon Race Team
8 Matthew Buckle Berkhamsted Cycling Club
9 Sam Reed Verulam –
10 James Cobb CHAINGANG Racing Team

4th Cat only
1 Theodor Obholzer
2 John McCormack Islington Cycling Club
3 Lewis Rogers Rapha Cycling Club
4 Drew Travis WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
5 Hasnain Iqbal Brothers On Bikes
6 Olly Kan Team V-Sprint Racing
7 Steven Hughes Kingston Wheelers CC
8 Kyle Walker Brixton Cycles Club
9 Rupert Greatwood
10 Agne Kudirkaite WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK