Result: Thruxton Tuesday Night Crits

Alex Yeo, Isaac Pucci and Chloe Jones winners at the Thruxton Tuesday night circuit races on May 1st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Thruxton Tuesday Night Crits

1 Isaac Pucci Sigma Sports x Threo
2 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
3 Patryk Rucki Sotonia CC
4 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
5 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
6 Jack Webb Army Cycling Union
8 Ayrton Carlton Beeston Cycling Club
9 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
10 Alexander Cross VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
11 James Franklin Velo Club Venta
12 Roger Theron VC Meudon
13 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
14 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
15 James Plumb Velo Club Venta
16 Steve Rees-Clark Morvelo Basso RT
17 Tom Duncan WORX Factory Racing
18 Rory Wells VC10
19 George Aldridge BIKESTRONG-KTM
20 Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS
21 Kevin Argent Sigma
22 James Cooper Natural RT
23 Michael Guilford Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
24 Owen Lewis Velo Club Venta
25 Jacques Coates Cycle Team OnForm
26 James Veal TEAMSPY
27 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
28 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
29 Matthew Conner GS Henley
30 Peter Christopher VC10
31 Christopher Wilson BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…
32 Andrew Shutler Team TFC(the friday criterium)
33 Thomas Dean Royal Air Force CA¬† … continued after adverts



4th Cat only
1 Alex Yeo Bristol RC
2 Leigh Blackford BIKESTRONG-KTM
3 Aaron Gwilliam Army Cycling Union
4 Fraser Joyce Swindon Wheelers
5 Matthew Galante Velo Club Venta
6 Edward Higgs Banjo Cycles
7 Mark Travis Abingdon Race Team
8 Edward Cabot Kingston Wheelers CC
9 Rollo Dixon TEAMSPY
10 Andrew Jenner Team ODZ
11 Timothy Powell VCGH
12 Daryl Wardle Pankhurst Cycles
13 Miles Thomas Hart Evolution Racing Team
14 Matthew Twist
15 John Penfound Behind The Bikeshed
16 Richard Cooper Hart Evolution Racing Team
17 Darren Pilkington Army Cycling Union
18 Luke Jeffery Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
19 Tim Higgs Velo Club Venta
20 Jay Allen
21 Christopher Bennett Army Cycling Union
22 Oliver Berney Royal Sutton CC
23 Ross Ovens VCGH
24 Myles Thwaites Performance Cycles
25 Martin Piper TEAMSPY
26 Jared Jedynowicz Didcot Phoenix CC
27 Paul Stretch Oakley Pedalers
28 Jason Southgate Abingdon Race Team
29 Brian Taylor
30 Rob Merrifield TEAMSPY
31 Glenn Haworth Banjo Cycles
32 Daniel Lawrance Beaconsfield Cycling Club
33 Austin Reynolds Hounslow & District Wheelers

1 Chloe Jones Team 22
2 Grace Reynolds London Dynamo
3 Lauren Pestana Boompods EDCO NRG
4 Hollie Dowling Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
5 Amber Joseph Cyclism Cycling



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK