Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing Round 3

William Makin winner of the 3/4 race at the Wheal Jane Circuit Racing Round 3 at Truro (May 5th)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing Round 3

1 Jenny Bolsom BCR Racing
2 Francesca Parker BCR Racing
3 Amy Dunwell BCR Racing

1 William Makin Wheal Velocity
2 Benjamin Mallett Cycle Sport Dynamo
3 James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
4 Will Baker Performance Cycles
5 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
6 Frank Schirnhofer BCR Racing
7 James Grogan
8 Henry Morgan YOGi Cycling
9 Jacob Edkins
10 Jeremy Stonehouse One and All Cycling
11 Darren Winterburn Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
12 Rob Smith Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
13 Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
14 William Scott BCR Racing
15 Matthew Berriman Penzance Wheelers
16 William Gilbert
17 Paul Jordan
18 Petr Davioleh
19 Neil Tuckwood
20 Andrew Blake
21 Mike Griffin
22 Matthew Fish Plymouth Corinthian CC
23 Matthew Roberts
… continued after advert


Junior Men
1 Henry Morgan YOGi Cycling

U16 Boys
1 Morgan Gibson Clay Mid Devon CC
2 Ben Woodland North Devon Wheelers
3 Harry Jukes Wheal Velocity
4 Tom Pascoe Wheal Velocity

U16 Girls
1 Connie McLaughlin Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…

U14 Boys
1 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
2 Charlie Tompkins Taw Velo
3 Finlay Walter Minehead Merlins
4 Jacob Thomas Exeter Wheelers
5 Shaun Duffield North Devon Wheelers
6 Leo White Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
7 James Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
8 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
9 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers
10 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity
11 Abraham Reid Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
12 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity
13 Christopher Francis Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
14 Luke Richardson Wheal Velocity
15 George Eames North Devon Wheelers

U12 Boys
1 Noah Thomas Exeter Wheelers
2 Oscar Elliott One and All Cycling
3 Edward Selwood Mid Devon CC
4 Lachlan MacLennan Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl…
5 Miles Hussey
6 Reuben Walter Minehead Merlins

U12 Girls
1 Emma Luckham Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
2 Emma Street Rutrainingtoday CC

U10 Boys
1 Jed Claxton One and All Cycling
2 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity
3 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
4 Archie Poulter One and All Cycling

U10 Girls
1 Eva Fox Wheal Velocity
2 Orla White Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
3 Jessica Kingdon Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
4 Annabella MacLennan Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl…

U8 Boys
1 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity
2 Jamie Young Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
3 Harvey Taylor Wheal Velocity
4 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity
5 Alexander Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
6 Zach Heayn
7 Nathan Taylor Wheal Velocity

U8 Girls
1 Lauren Fox Wheal Velocity




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK