Result: Mallory Park Senior League 4

Toby Barnes and April Tacey winners at week 4 of the Mallory Park Senior League on May 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Senior League 4

Cat 3/4
1 Toby Barnes Lichfield City CC
2 Finn Mansfield The MI Racing Academy
3 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
4 James Worley
5 Stuart Thompson Ellmore Factory Racing
6 Samuel Morris Revolutions Racing
7 Alex Raynard Matlock CC
8 Ben Mewes Moonglu CC
9 Lee Gaskin Mapperley CC
10 Samuel Parker Team PB Performance

… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 April Tacey Team 22
2 Alex Clay Loughborough Students CC
3 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
4 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
5 Alicia Lisle OVB
6 Gabriella Butler Team Vision Innovative Leisure
7 Abigail Carter Loughborough Students CC
8 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross
9 Laura Owler Beeston Cycling Club
10 Ella Roper Newport Shropshire CC


… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK