Result: Dave Astles Cheshire Series 4

Will Corden, Raymond Bell and Steve Davies of Onimpex Bioracer winners at the final round of the Dave Astles Cheshire Series (TLI Cycling)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dave Astles Cheshire Series 4


1 Will Corden VeloRunner S
2 Steven Fidler 3C Payment Sports M
2 Andrew Disley Team KTM UK M
4 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Race Team M
5 Andy Turner Element Cycling Team B
6 Ben Trotter Macclesfield Wheelers CC M
7 Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster A
8 Stuart Percival SunSport Velo Cycling Club A
9 Christopher Quin Onimpex Bioracer RT A
10 Paul Gibson Warrington Road Club A
11 Ben Palmer Surface Design Racing M
12 Paul Baptist 3C Payment Sports M
13 Paul Lally Onimpex Bioracer RT M
14 Danile Pullen Cycling Sheffield S
15 Tim Benson M
16 Scott Wallace Graham Weigh Racing S
17 Michael Glynn Wills Wheels Cycling Club A
18 Cole Drews Team Wheelguru M
19 Scott Wilson Element Cycling Team M
20 Matthew Lunt Surface Design Racing S
21 Thomas McCormack Element Cycling Team A
22 Jamie Smith 3C Payment Sports M


1 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart BC B
2 Darran Acton Tactic B
3 Mark Fenton Stone Wheelers Cycling Club C
4 Nigel Modlinsky Seamons Cycling Club B
5 Chris Spencer Onimpex Bioracer RT B
6 John Crook Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC C
7 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster C
8 Graham Prentice Liverpool Century Road Club C
9 Carl Finney St Helens Cycle Racing Club C
10 Martin Wiggan Seamons Cycling Club B
11 Graham Bryce SunSport Velo Cycling Club B
12 Graham McEwan Graham Weigh Racing C
13 Bill Young Tunstall Wheelers CC C
14 Andrew Hill North Cheshire Clarion CC B
15 Edward Baldwin Seamons Cycling Club B
16 David Roberts Macclesfield Wheelers CC C
17 Michael Karl Jones Warrington Road Club C
18 Lee Spencer Seamons Cycling Club B
19 John Nottingham Seamons Cycling Club C
20 Gary Scott Warrington Road Club B
21 Stephen Blaney-Green Kuota-Spinergy-GSG C
22 Christopher Lawson Graham Weigh Racing C


1 Steve Davies Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team D
2 Kevan Underhill Weaver Valley Cycling Club D
3 Robin Haigh Seamons Cycling Club E
4 Gordon Wallace Graham Weigh Racing E
5 Steve Jolley Onimpex Bioracer RT E
6 Geoff Rawlinson St Helens Cycle Racing Club E
7 Stephen Jones Audlem Cycling Club D
8 Paul Brownbill Port Sunlight Wheelers D
9 Howard Williams Graham Weigh Racing D
10 Geoff Saxon Pro Vision Race Team D
11 Paul Mason Audlem Cycling Club E
12 David Fox Warrington Road Club D
13 Barry Beswick Team Wheelguru F
14 Chris Danby D
15 Mark Adshead Weaver Valley Cycling Club D
16 Neil Simpkin Stafford Road Club D
17 Carl Telford Manchester Bicycle Club E





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK