Top 10: SSSCCRRL Round 2

Matthew Garthwaite winner of round 2 of the SSSCC road race league in Shropshire on Thursday, May 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: SSSCCRRL Round 2

1 Matthew Garthwaite Rhino Velo Race Team
2 Jamieson Blain Zappi Racing Team
3 Farley Barber Pro Vision Race Team
4 Daniel Brough Pro Vision Race Team
5 Samuel Blackbourn Paramount CRT
6 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
7 Ronnie Tse Mid Shropshire Wheelers
8 Charlie Fisher Newport Shropshire CC
9 Gareth Vickers Stourbridge CC
10 Daniel Morris





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK