Result: Tom Hawkins Road Race

Samuel Beckett winner of the 2/3/4 Tom Hawkins Road Race in Devon on Sunday (May 20)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tom Hawkins Road Race

1 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF
2 Jake Hollins
3 Mark Perry Steele Davis Via Roma RT
4 Adrian Lawson Latchem Sunwise Race Team
5 Ben Davis Bristol RC
6 Sol Warwick Penzance Wheelers
7 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS
8 Ashley Towey Team Tor 2000 KALAS
9 Tom Nancarrow Latchem Sunwise Race Team
10 Sean Frost Tri UK
11 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
12 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
13 Red Walters Sotonia CC
14 Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC
15 Max Moyles Primera-TeamJobs
16 Robert Borek Forever Pedalling
17 Adam Toole BPF Cycling
18 Glyndwr Griffiths 73Degrees CC
19 Ross Holland Cheltenham & County CC
20 Luke Barfoot Tri UK





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK