Result: TLI Cycling Circuit Championships

Thomas Mitchell, Daniel Bigham, Ed Hopper, Dave Griffiths, Andrew Turner, Simon Deplitch, Mal Gill, Roy Holmes, Stephen Wilkinson, Alan Forrester and Richard Booth winners at the TLI Cycling Circuit Championships at Oulton Park on a sunny day in Cheshire (Sunday, May 20)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: TLI Cycling Circuit Championships

Race 1

1 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC J
2 Aaron Chambers Smith Andy Moore Autocentres Racing J
3 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC J
4 Christopher Durham Lincsquad J
5 George Mills Keeling Pro Vision Race Team J
6 Conor McKinnon Southport Cycling Club J
7 George Elliott Innovation Racing J
8 Jamie O’Connor Chester Road Club J
9 Nikolas James Pro Vision Race Team J

Race 2
1 Daniel Bigham Ribble Cycling S
2 Aaron Preston Cleveland Wheelers Cycling Club S
3 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance Race Team S
4 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT S
5 Matthew Dennis Sportcity Velo S
6 Michael Ashurst Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team S
7 Scott Wallace Graham Weigh Racing S
8 Grant Bigham Velo M Cycling Club S
9 Matt Day Audlem Cycling Club S
10 Stephen Paterson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing S

Race 3
1 Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling M
2 Andrew Disley Team KTM UK M
3 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton Cycling Club M
4 Darren Bohana Energy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni M
5 Iwan Thomas Graham Weigh Racing M
6 Gavin Shirley Dooley’s Cycles RT M
7 Daniel Glyn Roberts Anglesey Cycling Group M
8 Paul Lally Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team M
9 Peter Bracken Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club M
10 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Race Team M

Race 4
1 Dave Griffiths Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team A
2 Martin Ford Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team A
3 Christopher Quin Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team A
4 Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster A
5 Paul Gibson Warrington Road Club A
6 Steve Whittington ABC Centreville A
7 Craig Barton 4T+ Cyclopark A
.. continued after advert


Race 5

1 Andrew Turner Element Cycling Team B
2 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club B
3 Chris Spencer Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team B
4 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion CC B
5 Brian Fleming Velo Club Lincoln B
6 Terry Glynn Graham Weigh Racing B
7 Jarod Garrington Graham Weigh Racing B
8 Andrew Hill North Cheshire Clarion CC B
9 John Hines 3C Payment Sports B
10 Robert Done Warrington Road Club B

Race 6
1 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster C
2 Paul Thursfield Graham Weigh Racing C
3 Andy Bennett Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team C
4 Tim Lawson Secret-Training.CC C
5 Kevin Chadwick Lakes Road Club C
6 John Fiddies Team Lusso C
7 Mike Twelves Team Jewson Mi Racing C
8 Philip Heath Ashfield Road Club C

Race 7
1 Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team D
2 Paul Stewart Moda RT D
3 Steve Davies Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team D
4 John Moore Manchester Bicycle Club D
5 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru D
6 Colin Smith Gemini Bicycle Club D
7 Ian Archibald Johnstone Wheelers CC D
8 Kenny Gray Kuota/Spinergy/GSG D
9 Ian Pollard Cotswold Veldrijden D
10 Richard Coghill Leek Cyclists’ Club D

Race 8
1 Stephen Wilkinson Team Wheelguru E
2 Christopher Davis Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films E
3 Geoff Rawlinson St Helens Cycle Racing Club E
4 David Cuming Graham Weigh Racing E
5 Steve Jolley Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team E
6 Gordon Wallace Graham Weigh Racing E
7 Brian Pearson Lakes Road Club E
8 Patrick Schils Velo Schils-Interbike RT E
9 Peter Turner Derby Mercury RC E
10 Andrew Donaldson Team Wheelguru E

… continued after advert


Race 9
1 Alan Forrester Graham Weigh Racing F
2 Vincent Smith Team Lusso F
3 Steve Davies Ferryhill Wheelers CC F
4 Brian Boyle Liverpool Century Road Club F
5 Rob Matheson F
6 Alistair Cameron Chevin Cycles.Com Trek F
7 Gordon Smith Graham Weigh Racing F
8 Barry Armstrong Seamons Cycling Club F
9 Robert Barber Southend Wheelers F
10 Bob Ford UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek F

Race 10
1 Richard Booth Hartlepool Cycling Club G
2 Stuart Mitchell Marches CC G
3 Geoffrey Brandt Birkenhead North End CC G

Race 11
1 Mal Gill North Lancashire Road Club H

Age Category Winners
J Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
S Daniel Bigham Ribble Cycling
M Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling
A Dave Griffiths Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
B Andrew Turner Element Cycling Team
C Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
D Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team
E Stephen Wilkinson Team Wheelguru
F Alan Forrester Graham Weigh Racing
G Richard Booth Hartlepool Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK