Result: Birkenhead Park Circuit Races

Andy Bennett and Andrew Disley two of the race winners at the TLI Cycling Onimpex Bioracer – Port Sunlight circuit races at Birkenhead Park

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Birkenhead Park Circuit Races

Over 50s
1st Andy Bennett. Onimpex Bioracer
2nd Steve Wilkinson Wheel Guru
3rd Tim Lawson Secret Training
4th Steve Davies Onimpex Bioracer
5th Alan Old Port Sunlight
6th Geoff Rawlinson St Helens crc
7th Paul Thursfield Graham Weigh Cycles
8th Keith Bidwell Wheel Guru
9th Kenny Gray Kuota
10th Gordon Wallace GWC

Category winners
C Andy Bennett
D Steve Davies
E Steve Wilkinson
F Alan Forrester
G Geoff Brandt.

Race 2 Under 50
1st Andrew Disley
2nd Chris Quinn Onimpex Bioracer
3rd Matthew Dennis
4th Kris Zentek
5th Mike Ashurst Onimpex Bioracer
6th Ryan Pike Onimpex Bioracer
7th Chris Spencer Onimpex Bioracer
8th Ryan Ascroft.

Category winners
S Matthew Dennis
M Andrew Disley
A Chris Quinn
B Chris Spencer



… continued after advert


… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK