Result: MK Bowl Thursday League

Connie Hayes, Ian Rives, Enrico Cacciatori and Jordan Peacock of Spirit Tifosi Racing Team winners at the Milton Keynes Bowl Thursday League on June 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: MK Bowl Thursday League

1 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
2 Alexandra Clay Loughborough CC
3 Alexandra Hamilton TWI Racing
4 Steph Foster Mickey Cranks
5 Karine Jones Verulam –
6 Julia Chatterton Shutt Ridley
7 Lydia Watts Team 22
8 Hazel May Imperial College
9 Tamake McGee Assos Equipe
10 Christine Pout Verulam –

4th Cat
1 Ian Rives QN Coaching
2 Reuben Trotter Banbury Star
3 Chris Owen Cambridge CC
4 Simon Clarke Shutt Ridley
5 Samuel Hunt Alford Wheelers
6 Andrew Shaw A5 Rangers
7 Michael Chambers
8 Oliver Worsfold St Neots CC
9 Laurence Cooley Beacon Roads CC
10 Paul Haynes St Neots CC
… continued after advert


3rd Cat
1 Enrico Cacciatori QN Coaching
2 Ryan Palmer
3 Paul Rendle Team Milton Keynes
4 Nigel Byrne CC Luton
5 Anthony Morris TMG Horizon Cycling Team
6 Peter Medhurst Royal Leamington Spa CC
7 Julian Mills Club Corley Cycles
8 Andy Davies High Wycombe Cycling Club
9 Dan Tamplin Echelon Velo
10 Nick Morgan CC Luton

1 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 James Hyde Renvale RT
3 Michael Smith Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
4 Mike Wragg CC Luton
5 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
6 Tom Neale Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
7 Luke Morgan CC Luton
8 Ethan Vernon Team KGF
9 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
10 Marcus Burnett Spirit Tifosi Racing Team



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK