Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 10

Anthony Roberts winner of round 10 of the Surrey League Handicap Series on Thursday, 28 June in Surrey

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 10

1 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
2 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
3 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
4 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
5 Jamie Olsson Giro Prestige
6 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
7 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
8 Grant Fraser Paceline RT
9 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon
10 Jack Wyllie Norwood Paragon CC
11 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
12 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
13 Liam Barr University Of Portsmouth CC
13 Robert McLanachan Addiscombe CC
13 Chris Wood VC Meudon
13 Christopher Wright Charlotteville CC  2018_MerlinCyclesAdvert



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK