Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday League

Alistair Thomas and Ben Christian winners at the Salt Ayre circuit races on Tuesday night (July 10) in Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday League

1 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance
2 James Claydon Bill Nickson RT
3 Joe Reilly Vitus Pro Cycling
4 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
5 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Whls
6 Chris Pickles Leeds Uni CC
7 Andrew RM Smith Seamons CC
8 Chris Booth Salt Ayre Cog Set
9 Ben Granger Kendal CC
10 Tim Lawson Secret Training
11 Ben Christian Equiom IOM
12 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Whls
13 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin
14 Henry Moss Barrow Central Whls
15 Mike Sproul BC PM
16 John Agnew Lune RCC
… continued after advert


Category 3/4
1 Ben Christian Equiom IOM
2 Tom Hobson Croston Velo
3 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
4 Richard Barnes Chorley CC
5 Chris Anderson Lakes RC
6 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin
7 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Whls
8 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
9 Jess Atkinson Cambridge University CC
10 Henry Moss Barrow Central Whls
11 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
12 Monica Eden Macclesfield Whls
13 Brian Cookson BC PM
14 Chris Breen Croston Velo
15 David Bigio Croston Velo
16 Jack Baxter BC PM
17 Phil Peake Lune RCC
18 Christina Wiejah Barrow Central Whls
19 Neil Hamilton Hoppers Rollers
20 John Agnew Lune RCC
21 Simon Mulholland Hoppers Rollers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK