Result: Synergy Cycles Summer Crit Series 2

Rafael de Giacomo, Kevin Barclay and Joanne Thom winners at the second of the Synergy Cycles Summer Crit Series on a lovely balmy evening at the Fife Cycle Park in Lochgelly (Scotland)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Synergy Cycles Summer Crit Series 2
(thanks to Mark Young at My Event Timing)

1 Kevin Barclay Spokes Racing Team
2 Callum Anderson Bioracer-Project GO
3 Andrew Bruce Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
4 David Lines Wheelbase Castelli MGD
5 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
6 Gary McCrae Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
7 Stephen Collins Pedal Power RT
8 Thomas Gelati Bioracer-Project GO
9 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT
10 Kes Juskowiak Spokes Racing Team
11 Rafael de Giacomo Araujo Edinburgh RC
12 Colin Dunlop Veloclub Edinburgh
13 James McCallum
14 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
15 Ross Webster Westhill Bike Club
16 Nico Anelli Bioracer-Project GO
17 Alan Clark Glasgow Green Cycle Club
18 Craig Barron Synergy Cycles
19 Euan Munro Edinburgh RC
20 Andrew Merry Glasgow University Cycling Club
21 Greig Baird
22 Sam Gaskin
23 Stephen Wyatt Ronde Cycling Club
24 Morris Pamplin Glasgow University Cycling Club
… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 Joanne Thom Sandy Wallace Cycles
2 Gemma Penman Glasgow Cycle Team
3 Beth Harley-Jepson Edinburgh RC
4 Lulu Tucker Ronde Cycling Club
5 Karolyn Brown Velocity 44 RT
6 Ingrid Kidd Angus Bike Chain
7 Emma Smith Deeside Thistle CC
8 Zosia Martin Glasgow Green Cycle Club
9 Kathleen Thomson Ythan CC
10 Laura Fidao Ronde Cycling Club
11 Katie Turbitt Velo Club Moulin
12 Emma Parkinson Velo Club Vitesse
13 Anna Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC
14 Kirsteen Ellis Synergy Cycles
15 Harriet Hubbard
16 Rachel Payne Kinross CC
… continued after advert


4th Cat
1 Rafael de Giacomo Araujo Edinburgh RC
2 Alexander Marjoribanks Army Cycling Union
3 Robin Downie Team Andrew Allan Architecture
4 Calum McVie Glasgow Green Cycle Club
5 Charlie Ross Dunfermline CC
6 Thomas Fraser Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Sandy Waller Edinburgh University CC
8 Ciaran Mallon Glasgow Nightingale CC
9 Cadge Patterson Fullarton Wheelers Cycling Club
10 Nicholas Manson
11 Douglas Vivers
12 Murray Soutter Glasgow Green Cycle Club
13 Darren Lindsay Berwick Wheelers CC
14 Nicolaas Weststeyn Synergy Cycles
15 Colin Sinclair Saints Ciclista
16 Simon Arnot Angus Bike Chain
17 Bruce Irvine Stirling Bike Club
18 Adrian Hay Dunfermline CC
19 Craig Dobbins Synergy Cycles
20 Paul Maddocks Kinross CC
21 Kenneth Gillen Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo)
22 Greig Scott Synergy Cycles
23 Stephen Maxwell Lomond Roads CC
24 Nikos Jakubiak Spartans Velo Club
25 Sean Douglas Dundee Thistle RC
26 Benjamin Cumming Dunfermline CC
27 Ross Burgess Glasgow Green Cycle Club
28 Kieran Power Musselburgh RCC
29 Ewan MacNeilage Ronde Cycling Club
30 Alex Marr Holburn Cycles
31 Willie Webster Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
32 Alasdair Macmillan Musselburgh RCC
33 Dougie Thoms Ronde CC
… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK