Result: Kenneth Lush Memorial RR

Liam Walsh winner of the National B Kenneth Lush Memorial Road Race on Sunday, July 8 at Great Chishill, Hertfordshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Kenneth Lush Memorial RR

1 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
2 James Boyman Hoops Velo
3 William Scott Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
4 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
5 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
6 Jim Bradford Cambridge CC
7 Logan de Monchaux-Irons Cycling Club Hackney
8 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
9 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
10 Alexander Tarlton Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
11 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
12 John Mulvey Cambridge University CC
13 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
14 Josh Rock Bloodwise QSW
15 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
16 Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT
17 Fraser Rounds Team KTM UK
18 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
19 Dominic Schils Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
20 Nicholas Candy North Road CC
21 Tom Fitzpatrick
22 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
23 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
24 Toby Atkins ActiveEdge Race Team
25 Seán Purser St Ives CC
26 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team
27 Daniel Shanney Redbridge CC
28 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
29 Jack Hardwicke Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
30 Ashley Cox Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
31 Jack Burgin St Ives CC
32 Sam Christy London Dynamo
33 Samuel Woodfield ActiveEdge Race Team
34 Thomas Power Richardsons-Trek RT
35 Jack Steel-Jessop Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
36 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
37 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
38 Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC
39 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT



… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK