Result: East Midlands RR League

James Chapman winner of VC Lincoln’s round of the East Midlands RR League on Saturday, July 14 at Newark for 2/3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: East Midlands RR League

1 James Chapman Team PB Performance
2 Ben Hardy Zappi Racing Team
3 Rey Valentin VC CORBAS
4 Steve Young NRT racing
5 Kieran Buffham ActiveEdge Race Team
6 George Sewell Bryan Steel academy
7 Joel Lewis ActiveEdge Race Team
8 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes
9 Andrew Sheret OVB
10 Matthew King Team PB Performance
11 Steve Tait OVB
12 Steven Guymer Squadra RT
13 Darren Cole RPD Racing
14 Matthew Higgins RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
15 Luke Hind Bryan Steel academy
16 Alex Raynard Matlock CC
17 James Worley OVB
18 James Dent St Neots CC
19 Isaac Appleby N-Fuse Identity Racing
20 Samuel Parker Team PB Performance




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK