Result: Ipswich BC Spring Scramble

Charles Jones and Sophie Edmondson winners at the Ipswich BC Spring Scramble at Woodbridge on July 22nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ipswich BC Spring Scramble

Cat 3/4
1 Charles Jones DAP Cycling Club
2 William Hughes Ipswich Bicycle Club
3 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
4 Nicholas Flexman Colchester Rovers CC
5 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
6 Robert Staines Southend Wheelers
7 Adam Copeland Cambridge CC
8 Istvan Varga Rapha Cycling Club
9 Robert Matthews Redbridge CC
10 Miles Ogden Royal Air Force CA
11 Paul Quinn Army Cycling Union
12 Hector Corey St Ives CC
13 Sam Yates Strada-Sport
14 Joseph Kaye Videre Race Team
15 Jerome Borghgraef Ipswich Bicycle Club
16 Justin Fisk Stowmarket & District CC
17 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
18 Wayne Runnalls Chelmer CC
19 Stephen Campbell Videre Race Team
20 Lucas He Velo Club Baracchi
21 Adrian Healey Stowmarket & District CC
22 Mark Nickerson DAP Cycling Club
23 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC
24 Scott Campbell Velo Schils – Interbike RT
25 Chris Owen Cambridge CC
26 Gavin Carter Stowmarket & District CC
27 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
28 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
29 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
30 Neil Hughes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
31 Jake Young Rapha Cycling Club
32 Noel Brooksbank Velo Schils – Interbike RT
33 Tim Guy DAP Cycling Club
34 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
35 Mark Powell Stowmarket & District CC
36 Bjorn Krylander Cambridge CC
37 Peter Fuller VC Norwich
38 Ben Locke Maldon & District CC
… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 Sophie Edmondson The 5th Floor Cycle Club
2 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
3 Sophie Lankford Cardiff Ajax CC
4 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
5 Anneleen Bosma Rapha Cycling Club
6 Elizabeth Marvelly LIV AWOL
7 Isabel Darvill Velo Schils – Interbike RT
8 Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team
9 Helen McKay Les Filles Racing Team
10 Hannah Graveney LIV AWOL
11 Catriona Forrest Rapha Cycling Club
12 Cindy Berry Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
13 Jennie Tillott GB
14 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
15 Meghan O’Malley Rapha Cycling Club
16 Susan Freeburn Les Filles Racing Team
17 Maeve Savage London Dynamo
18 Katie Ward Peterborough Cycling Club
19 Hannah Nicklin Les Filles Racing Team
20 Nicola Soden Velo Schils – Interbike RT
21 Isabella Torrie LIV AWOL
… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK