Result: Omega Portsmouth Circuits 4

George Moore, Harvey McLean, and Andrew Carter winners at round 4 of the Omega Portsmouth Circuits at the Mountbatten Centre, Saturday 21st July

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Omega Portsmouth Circuits 4

4 / J4
1st George MOORE i-team Cyclists Club
2nd Andrew WITHEFORD BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
3rd Leo JANSON VC Meudon
4th Malcolm SCOTT BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
5th Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member – South
6th Harry PARSONS Sotonia CC
7th Lee SHIRLEY Sotonia CC
8th Philip MCNAMARA VC Meudon

1st Francesca DERBYSHIRE Army Cycling Union
2nd Hollie DOWLING Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
3rd Lili McLEAN Andover Wheelers
… continued after advert


3 / J3
1st Harvey MCLEAN Behind The Bikeshed
2nd Mark TREVIS VC Meudon
3rd John HYDE VC St Raphael
4th James NEWMAN VC Meudon
5th Lawrence SYMES TPH Racing
6th James COBB CHAINGANG Racing Team
7th Ian WRIGHTSON WyndyMilla
8th Martin ANDREWS Velo Club Venta
9th Nick BARBER Hart Evolution Racing Team
10th Luke MONAHAN BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
11th Alexander YELDHAM VC Meudon
12th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
13th Darren PILKINGTON Army Cycling Union
14th John PENFOLD Behind The Bikeshed
15th Max DOYLE a3crg
16th Hollie DOWLING Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Andrew CARTER
2nd Andy SHACKEL Vitus Pro Cycling
3rd Cameron FOSTER Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4th Richard KEEPING Full Gas RT
5th Joe DONOHUE VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
6th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
7th Ben SCOTT-MUNDEN Sotonia CC
8th Alexander YELDHAM VC Meudon
9th Gavin MITCHELL Twickenham CC
11th Lawrence SYMES TPH Racing



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK