Result: Blaydon CC Hill Climb

Archie Irving winner of the two stage Blaydon CC Hill Climb on October 6; Hannah Farran fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blaydon CC Hill Climb

1 Archie Irving Beacon Wheelers 01:59.3 Male Junior
2 Jamie Johnson Barnesbury CC 02:06.4 Male Senior
3 Graeme Wardale Team Bikestop Tyrekey 02:08.2 Male Vet
4 Colin Atkinson Muckle Cycle Club 02:08.7 Male Vet
5 Wilson-Jay Brown PM Racing UK 02:14.8 Male Senior
6 Ethan Richards Racing Metro 15 02:15.1 Male Juvenile
7 Graeme Kirton South Shields Velo Cycling Club 02:17.0 Male Vet
8 Michael Todd Derwentside CC 02:17.3 Male Senior
9 Joe Stringer Muckle Cycle Club 02:18.7 Male Senior
10 Noel Stoddart Blaydon CC 02:18.9 Male Vet
11 Craig Hodgson Muckle Cycle Club 02:21.1 Male Senior
12 Daniel Thompson North Tyneside Riders CC 02:25.0 Male Senior
13 Sean Leckey Kendal Cycle Club 02:26.1 Male Senior
14 Simon Emsley Derwentside CC 02:30.5 Male Vet
15 Hannah Farran Team Boompods 02:30.9 Female Senior
16 Craig Usher North Tyneside Riders CC 02:40.5 Male Senior
17 Colin Blacklock Muckle Cycle Club 02:41.8 Male Vet
18 Sarah Wilkinson Blaydon CC 02:42.3 Female Vet
19 Barry Fordham Cestria C.C. 02:44.5 Male Vet
20 Emma Glover Cestria C.C. 02:55.7 Female Senior
21 Michael Trow Blaydon CC 03:00.7 Male Vet
22 Adam Richards Racing Metro 15 03:31.3 Male Juvenile
23 Joe Mcmillan Blaydon CC 03:58.0 Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK