Result: Cyclopark Circuit Races

Luke Houghton, James Jenkins and Ione Johnson winners at the Omnium style circuit races at Kent’s Cyclopark on September 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Circuit Races

The racing saw an omnium-style programme – results below are the overall ones

– Prologue (1 lap ITT)
– Points race
– Sprints heats (4 x 6-up heats, winner goes through to final)
– Reverse win-out
– Sprint finals (4 up)
– Scratch

Men 3/4
1 Luke Houghton Verulam –
2 George Mitchell Paceline RT
3 Benedict Hitchins RMNC
4 Thomas Geoffrey Lea CC London
5 Ryan Allen Verulam –
6 Andy Davidson Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Sam Holden FHHV
8 Jack Thomas Windrush Triathlon Club
9 Adam Clifton Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Simon English Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Robert Thatcher VC Londres
12 Peter Shaw Beds Road Race Team
13 Andrew Ten-broeke PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
14 Moustafa Fawzy Paceline RT
15 David Fowler SQL Undercover
16 Anthony Law Dulwich Paragon CC
17 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
18 Harvey Thatcher VC Londres
19 Paul Scaife
20 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
21 Liam McLaughlin Woolwich CC
22 Sam Holloway Gemini BC
23 Philip Hunt
24 Stuart Howard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team

…. continued after the advert.

1 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Isaac Mundy Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
4 Samuel Painter TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
5 David Mitchinson Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
6 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
7 Cai Davies Finchley Racing Team
8 Christopher Richmond PARLAY CC
9 Tony Cuddy Gemini BC
10 Chris Martin RMNC
11 Leo Butt
12 Jake Crossley Tofauti Everyone Active
13 Benedict Thompson Team LDN – Brother UK
14 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
15 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
16 Robyn Llewellyn 6AM Cycling
17 Kishan Bakrania Panagua CC
18 Martin Smith Team LDN – Brother UK
19 Freddie Checketts Kibosh

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Ione Johnson
2 Mathilde Pauls 1904 RT
3 Samantha Fawcett Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
4 Christine Robson VC Londres
5 Connie Hayes Awol
6 Charlotte Berry Campinense – Velo Performance
7 Matea Deliu CC London
8 Helen Ralston Sigma Sport Women’s Race Team
9 Sian Botteley Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
10 Emily Ashwood Awol
11 Caroline Reuter Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Sally Smith Medway Velo
13 Rosina Digne-Malcolm CC London
14 Penny Colloff Paceline RT
15 Suzetta Guerrini London Dynamo
16 Ellen Inglis JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK