Sunday: Holohan Coaching Road Race

The only National B road race this weekend is the Holohan Coaching Road Race in Shropshire on Sunday with favourites including Toby Barnes, Steve Lampier, Jenson Young, Reece Wood, George Wood and many others

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Sunday: Holohan Coaching Road Race

— 6th June 2021
— National B Road Race
— Race Start Time: 2pm
— HQ: Leighton Village Hall, Leighton, Shropshire, SY5 6RN
— Distance: 93km (6 laps)

1 Charles Ager Vredestein Basso 2nd
2 Farley Barber Spirit Racing Team 2nd
3 Toby Barnes Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 1st
4 Daniel Barnes Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus 2nd
5 George Beck VCA du Bourget 2nd
6 Ed Beecher Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 2nd
7 James Bentley Team PB Performance 1st
8 Cameron Biddle Vredestein Basso 1st
9 Jack Brough Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team 2nd
10 James Chapman Team PB Performance 1st
11 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
12 Matthew Ellis Saint Piran 2nd
13 Iwan Evans Saint Piran 2nd
14 Joe Evans Saint Piran 1st
15 Sebastian Garry Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
16 Charlie Genner Zappi Racing Team 2nd
17 Joshua Giddings Z Junior Race Team 1st
18 Ben Granger Zappi Racing Team 1st
19 William Harding Cycling Sheffield 2nd
20 Elliot Harrison Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 1st
21 Josh Housley Willebrord Wil Vooruit 1st
22 Christopher Humphries Onimpex Bioracer RT 2nd
23 Liam James-Morris Wales Racing Academy 2nd
24 Cameron Jeffers Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling 1st
25 Fergus Jones ZeroBC 2nd
26 Matthew King Team PB Performance Elite
27 Thomas Kirk Vredestein Basso 2nd
28 Steve Lampier Saint Piran Elite
29 Matthew Lewis Urbano Cycling Team Elite
30 Ben Lloyd Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club 2nd
31 Thomas Lowther Vredestein Basso 2nd
32 Oliver Maxwell Saint Piran 1st
33 Tom Mazzone Saint Piran 1st
34 Leon Mazzone Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 2nd
35 Conor McGoldrick Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
36 Cameron McLaren Nopinz Motip Development Team 2nd
37 Oliver Peckover UpShift Nutrition Race Team 1st
38 Christopher Quin Onimpex Bioracer RT 2nd
39 Jack Rootkin-Gray Team Inspired Elite
40 Tom Roper Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team 2nd
41 James Satoor Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team 2nd
42 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT Elite
43 Damien Clayton Canyon DHB Sungod Elite
44 Alexander Shepherd Ilkeston Cycle Club 2nd
45 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
46 Ben Stockdale Cotswold Cycles-TREK -RT 2nd
47 Andrew Tennant Canyon DHB Sungod 1st
48 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 1st
49 Thomas Timothy Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling 2nd
50 Jacob Tipper Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling Elite
51 Lucas Towers Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team 2nd
52 William Truelove Wales Racing Academy 1st
53 Charles Walker Spirit Racing Team Elite
54 Eliot Ward Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team Elite
55 Alexander Welburn trainSharp Club 1st
56 Josh Whitehead Team PB Performance 2nd
57 Matt Witts Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
58 Reece Wood Canyon DHB Sungod 1st
59 George Wood Cycling Sheffield 1st
60 Jenson Young Saint Piran 2nd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK