Result: Welsh 100m TT Championship

Christopher Gibbard (3.41.43) fastest in the West Wales Cyclists’ League Welsh 100m Time Trial Championship on June 13 (Sunday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Welsh 100m TT Championship

1 Christopher Gibbard Bynea Cycling Club 03:41:43 Male Senior
2 Anthony Jones VMCC powered by Y Beic 03:42:47 Male Vet
3 Philip Tucker Bynea Cycling Club 03:49:21 Male Vet
4 Lee Williams Newport Phoenix CC 03:54:05 Male Senior
5 Kyle Blackmore Virtual Cycling Club 03:54:39 Male Senior
6 Ben Lloyd Fibrax Wrexham RC 03:56:48 Male Senior
7 Alex Touche Pontypool Road Cycling Club 04:00:51 Male Senior
8 Kyle Davies Cycle Specific 04:09:43 Male Senior
9 George Comins Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 04:11:15 Male Espoir
10 Tom Danter Cardiff Ajax CC 04:14:24 Male Senior
11 Craig Patterson N.E.W.T Newport and East Wales Triathlon Club 04:18:31 Male Vet
12 Daniel Newton Bynea Cycling Club 04:18:39 Male Senior
13 Paul Colman Haverfordwest Hornets 04:19:21 Male Vet
14 Benjamin Curtin Swansea Vale Tri 04:19:40 Male Senior
15 Frances Owen Fibrax Wrexham RC 04:22:46 Female Senior
16 Mike Hall Port Talbot Whs CC 04:25:26 Male Vet
17 Paul Renshaw Vector Cycling Race Team 04:32:33 Male Vet
18 Gerry McGarr Gloucester City Cycling Club 04:34:01 Male Vet
19 Andrew Curley Warwickshire Road Club 04:38:02 Male Vet
20 Ryan Evans Rhondda Triathlon Club 04:44:34 Male Vet
21 Joshua Blackmore Bynea Cycling Club 04:45:01 Male Senior
22 Rebecca Comins Newport Phoenix CC 04:49:37 Female Vet
23 Nathan Miles Haverfordwest Hornets 04:49:57 Male Vet
24 Philip Sims Newport Phoenix CC 04:51:27 Male Vet
25 Simon Kinsey Virtual Cycling Club 05:38:37 Male Vet

Road Bikes
1 Robbie Disney Ludlow CC 04:19:44 Male Espoir
2 Pete Bishop Exeter Whs CC 05:08:27 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK