Result: Hillingdon Circuit Race

Matthew Conner and Andrew Rigg winners at the Hillingdon Masters Circuit Races on August 21st in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Circuit Race

30-49 Age Group
1 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
2 Ian Hope Team Solo Vinci
3 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
4 Joe Parker Racing Club Ravenna
5 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
6 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
7 Simon Jodrell Vredestein Basso
8 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
9 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
10 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official
11 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
12 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
13 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
14 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
15 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon
16 Jonathan Frost Twickenham CC

50+ Age Group
1 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC
2 Dave Turton Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
3 Jose Soler Sarmiento Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
4 Edmond Irwin Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
5 Richard Miller Watford Velo Sport
6 Alexander Araujo
7 Christopher Goslar Reading CC
8 Noah Faiers ACME Racing
9 Neil Dowie Team Terminator
10 Allan Robinson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
11 Stephen Harvey Westerley CC
12 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
13 Robin Osborne London Dynamo
14 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta
15 Shane Cosis London Dynamo
16 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
17 Lloyd Allen Rapha Cycling Club
18 Richard New GS Vecchi
19 Robin Parker East Grinstead CC
20 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
21 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
22 Chris Dunn Maldon & District CC
23 Peter Smith Team Jewson-M.I.Racing
24 Dave McMullen Cotswold Veldrijden
25 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club
26 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK