Result: Return to Racing at Cyclopark 11

James O’Connell winner at round 11 of the Return to Racing at Cyclopark on September 2nd in Kent; Gemma Hayes first of the three woman (cat 3/4)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Return to Racing at Cyclopark 11

1 James O’Connell
2 Neil Harris Southborough & District Whls
3 Ian Vagg Project 51
4 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo
5 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
6 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
7 Callum Riley Richardsons Trek DAS
8 Jake Roe Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
9 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
10 Jonathan Harris PMR
11 Adam Cotterell Project 51
12 Rhys Clegg PMR
13 Jake Neale TRASH MILE
14 Stefan Gloyn Army Cycling Union
15 Joel Millard TRASH MILE
16 Matthew Brown Elitecycling Junior Team
17 Matthew Sim Dorking Cycling Club
18 Ryan Allen Verulam –
19 Andrew Kerr Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea…
20 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
21 Edward Delville-Jones Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
22 Iain Evans Army Cycling Union
23 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée
24 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
25 Sebastian Egan Hillingdon Slipstreamers
26 Torin Henderson Southborough & District Whls
27 Harry Godding PMR
28 Max Brown Thanet RC
29 Emmeric Hurault 4T+ Cyclopark
30 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
31 David Farmer Surrey Hills Cycleworks

Women Only 3/4 Cat
1 Gemma Hayes 1904 RT
2 Orla Shields TRASH MILE
3 Annabel Mills

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK