Crit Result: ART Summer Series 1

Laura Ketteringham, Dewald Lotter, Ben Stockdale and Tom Coombe winners at week 1 of the ART Summer Series on June 5 at Abingdon

Crit Result: ART Summer Series 1

Womens 2/3/4 Cat
1. Laura Ketteringham, Cowley Road Condors
2. Grace Ward, Brother UK – On Form
3. Rebecca Babbage, Wolfox x Pedal Mafia RT
4. Kristen Lovelock, Cowley Road Condors
5. Charmian Monroe, Cowley Road Condors
6. Jacqueline Fowler, Team V-Sprint Racing

4th Cat Race
1. Dewald Lotter, Reading CC
2. Owen James, Stroud Valley Velos
3. Paul Whitbread, Newbury RC
4. Ben Spurgeon
5. Patrick Furze, Velo Club Venta
6. Stephen Mitchell, League of Swindon Cycles Dev
7. Mark Dearden, Didcot Phoenix CC
8. Jordan Palfrey, Didcot Phoenix CC
9. Jordan Voisey, Didcot Phoenix CC
10. Matthew Gibbons, Shipston Cycling
11. Marcus Holburn
12. Matt Jones
13. Richard Betts-Masters, Fenland Clarion CC
14. Garry Myatt, League of Swindon Cycles Dev

1. Ben Stockdale, Race Ride Fire
2. Carl Jolly, Schils – Doltcini Racing Team
3. Matt Watson, Ride Revolution Coaching
4. Matthew Conner, Team BPC Flowbio
5. Ben Williams, GS Mossa
6. Henry Latimer, Taap Kalas
7. Timothy Jones
8. Sacha White
9. Matt Bailey, Ride Revolution Coaching
10. John Hale, Cowley Road Condors
11. Andrew Sheret, OVB
12. Daniel Dale, Team BPC Flowbio
13. Bob McGlue, Ride Revolution Coaching
14. Matthew Wilson, Ride Revolution Coaching
15. Tom Lightfoot, Ride Revolution Coaching
16. Nicholas Richards, Ride Revolution Coaching
17. David Irvine
18. Tom Quinlan, FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…

3rd Cats
1. Tom Coombe, Thames Velo
2. Gavin Spiers
3. Scott Richardson, Newbury Velo
4. Jonathan Allen, Cowley Road Condors
5. Ross Griffin, Elpis Pro Cycling
6. Dean Hitchings, North Cotswold CC
7. Cameron Tappin, Didcot Phoenix CC
8. Lewis King, ROTOR Race Team
9. Adam Thompson, Team BPC Flowbio
10. Marc Beales, Didcot Phoenix CC
11. Rodney Perry, Thames Velo
12. Alexander Craig, Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
13. Frazer Glew, Ride Revolution Coaching
14. Jason Painton, Cotswold Cycles RT
15. Gabriel Blythe, Summertown Cycles
16. Brendan Schofield, Summertown Cycles


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK