RR Result: Wyre Forest Road Race

Fredrick Edwards winner of the category 3/4 Wyre Forest Road Race near Worcester on June 9 on the Broadheath (Worcs) circuit

RR Result: Wyre Forest Road Race

1. Fredrick Edwards Project 51 01:58:28
2. Matthew Smith Wylde Green Wheelers 00:00:29
3. Thomas Herbert Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
4. Eddie Corbett Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
5. Samuel Abbott Shibden Apex RT ST
6. Shaun Hughes Macclesfield Wheelers ST
7. Luke Cairney Gannet CC ST
8. Thomas Childs HUUB WattShop ST
9. Ted Harvey Maindy Flyers CC ST
10. Philip Campbell Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Club ST
11. Russell Peace FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing ST
12. Samuel Stapleton trainSharp Development Team ST
13. Gerard Scott Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC) ST
14. Nicholas Huins Droitwich Cycling Club ST
15. Wayne Reeks Gannet CC ST
16. Henry Eve Cotswold Cycles RT ST
17. Konstantinos Somarakis SPRNT ST
18. Stuart Hickinbottom West Midlands Police CC ST
19. Lee Spiers SPRNT ST
20. Jonathan Masters Warwick Lanterne Rouge C.C ST
21. Noah Inman Ashfield RC ST
22. Damion Guest Wolverhampton Wheelers ST
23. George Nistor Paramount CRT ST
24. Huw Cressey-Rodgers Velo Myrddin CC powered by Y Beic ST
25. Miles Aubrey Histon & Impington Bicycle Club ST
26. Anthony Walker FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing ST
27. Richard Gill Wylde Green Wheelers ST
28. Rhys Edwards Cardiff Ajax CC ST
29. Jimmie Green Wylde Green Wheelers ST
30. Richard Maltby Worcester St Johns CC ST
31. Jack Sheppard Dursley RC ST
32. William Panter Paramount CRT ST
33.. Chris Lane CAMS ST
34. Edward Copeland ST
35. Troy Rimell Mule CC ST
36. Paul Donald Velo Bavarian RT ST
37. Daniel Ascroft Halesowen A & CC ST
38. Jack Smith ST
39. James Bacon Warwick Lantern Rouge CC ST
40. Jamie Heeds Macclesfield Wheelers ST
41. Janes Kirk Malvern Cycle Sport ST
42. Oliver Searle Team Enable MI Racing ST
43. Jon Bills Beacon Roads CC ST
44. Michael Weaver Rockingham Forest Whls ST
45. Joe Homer Halesowen A & CC ST
46. Kyle Jones trainSharp Development Team ST
47. Joe Whittle Velo Bavarian RT ST
48. Thomas Walker West Midlands Police CC ST
49. Alexander Craig Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC) ST
50. Philip Blundell High Peak Cycles RT ST
51. Isaac Henley Rule 28 x ATP Performance 00:00:35
52. Adrian Gammage Cadence CR 00:00:39


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK