Results: Velo29 Winter Series Round 1


Connor Swift & Andy Bond winners at the Velo29 Winter Series Round 1 at Croft Motor Circuit in North Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Andy Bond
2 Simon Rendell Durham University Cycling Club
3 Ian Cowen Cleveland Wheelers CC
4 Ben Ward EMC
5 Gary Whitton Richardsons Cycle Club
6 David Leaming Scarborough Paragon CC
7 Jonathan Davey Edinburgh RC
8 James Wilson Manilla Cycling
9 Gary Bourne Ferryhill Wheelers CC
10 Andrew Sedgwick

1 Connor Swift Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
2 Andy Brown Glasgow Cycle Team
3 Benjamin Peacock Paisley Velo Race Team
4 Ryan Fenwick The Racers
5 Tom Barras Wheelbase Altura MGD
6 Maciej Wontorowski Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Joshua Teasdale Terra Safety Shoes
8 Richard Bickley Border City Wheelers CC
9 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers CC
10 Scott Arthur Achieve-Skinnergate Racing



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,