Result – Westmorland Tankard Road Race


Adam Darbyshire of St Helens CRC winner of the category 3/4 Westmorland Tankard Road Race on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Westmorland Tankard Road Race
1 Adam Darbyshire St Helens CRC
2 Robert Ormrod Ilkley Cycling Club
3 Joss Livesey
4 Ryan Coulton Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Chris Southworth Leigh Premier RC
6 Jonathan Wong Salt Ayre Cog Set
7 Michael Humphreys VELO CLUB UK
8 Samuel Monkhouse Salt Ayre Cog Set
9 Lee Morley Ilkley Cycling Club
10 Scott Morley The Edge Cycleworks
11 Conor Jardine Salt Ayre Cog Set
12 Steffan North Wills Wheels Cycling Club
13 Thomas Fowler Worcester Cycle Centre
14 Thomas Hanlon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
16 Mike Firth Ilkley Cycling Club
17 Mark Dziobon VELO CLUB UK
18 John Agnew Private Member
19 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
20 Tony Workman Lancashire RC
21 Paul Beech Team Chronomaster
22 Richard Butler
23 Matthew James Rossendale RC
24 Adrian Dalgleish Lune RCC
25 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
26 Thomas Maher Horwich CC
27 Darran Acton VELO CLUB UK
28 Timothy Jones Cycle Sport Pendle


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,