Results – Round 10 Steven Burke Hub Circuit Races


Sam Boast (Wheelbase Altura ) and Alex Autey (Cycle Sport Pendle) winners at round 10 of the Steven Burke Hub Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Round 10 Steven Burke Hub Circuit Races

1 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura
2 Ryan Perry Army Cycling Union
3 Tim Gill Ikley Cycling Club
4 Robert Scott VCUK PH-Mas Junior Cycle Team
5 Oliver  Payton Kuota-Spinergy-GSG
6 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Ben  Harrison Groundwater Engineering RT
8 Micheal Thompson Team Wiggins
9 Elliot Reed Cog Set
10 Lloyd Kellett Airdale Chemicals
11 Timothy Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Iain Paton Team Wiggins
13 Sean McGovern Team Wallis
14 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
16 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle
17 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton CC
18 Harry Pate Cycle Sport Pendle


4th Cats
1 Alex Autey Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Benjamin Heywood Private Member
3 Toby Caraway Groundwater Engineering RT
4 Gareth Frankland Ilkley CC
5 Steven Gott Ilkley CC
6 David Parrington Clitheroe Bike Club
7 Tom Garnett Ilkley CC
8 Mike Firth Ilkley CC
9 Julian Vescovi Ribble Valley CRC
10 Chad Rawsterne Cycle Sport Pendle

1 Alex  Ridehalgh Speedflex
2 Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Elliot Reed Cog Set
4 Cory Edmondson Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Tom Cullen Otley CC
6 Benjamin  Moody Achieve Northgate Skinnergate
7 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK
8 Josh Whitehead Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
10 Joe Burns Eastlands Velo
11 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT
12 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
13 Andrew Lemm Eastlands Velo
14 Lucy Naylor Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Elizabeth Denby Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC
16 Sophie Thackery Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC
17 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo
18 Rhiannon Gornall Cycle Sport Pendle
19 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC
20 William  Thackery Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC
21 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle
22 Laurence Solloway Skipton CC
23 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
24 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion
25 Sam Jackson Skipton CC
26 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
27 Daniel Vincent Cycle Sport Pendle
28 Thomas  Booth Skipton CC
29 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
30 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic
31 Ben  Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
32 Thomas  Purcell Ribble Valley Juniors
33 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle
34 Jack Clayton Cycle Sport Pendle
35 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
36 Fabian Markham Cycle Sport Pendle
37 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle
38 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK