Results – Dunsfold Park Vets Series #2


Wayne Beba and Paul James winners at the second of the Dunsfold Park Vets Series events on Wednesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Dunsfold Park Vets Series #2

Masters C/D
1 Wayne Beba Adalta Race Team
2 Gary Brind Southdowns Bikes – Casco
3 Matthew Bubear Southdowns Bikes – Casco
4 Jeremy Brougham Adalta Race Team
5 Patrick Hawkins Dulwich Paragon CC
6 Martin Edmonds Brighton Mitre CC
7 Paul Pickup Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
8 Henry Furniss WyndyMilla
9 Simon McNamara Southdowns Bikes – Casco
10 Austyn Tusler Norwood Paragon CC
11 Jason Ginn Southdowns Bikes – Casco
12 Jason Edwards
13 Chris McNamara Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
14 Andy Blackman VC Meudon
15 Ken Prince VC Meudon
16 Chris Parker VCGH
17 Clinton Casteller I-Team Cyclists’ Club
18 Duncan Robertson VCGH
19 Neil Powers VC Meudon
20 Gary Bird Hoops Velo
21 Steve Calland Southdowns Bikes – Casco
22 David Driver Team Moore Fitness RC
23 Robert McLanachan South Western RC – Evans Cycle…
24 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
25 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
26 Adam Leech Dorking Cycling Club
27 Colin Gunn Paceline RT
28 Neil Towns Team Wiggle
29 Andrew Reeves Team Wiggle
30 Gregory Barber Charlotteville CC
31 Jonathan Lewis Charlotteville CC
32 James Horan Southdowns Bikes – Casco
33 Dean Corney VC Meudon
34 Andrew Brown Sussex Revolution Velo Club
34 Mark Greenwood VC Meudon
34 Ben Macland VC Meudon
34 Richard Pearman Team Wiggle

Masters E/F/G/H
1 Paul James Crawley Wheelers
2 Craig Wilson VC Meudon
3 Andrew Page Portsmouth North End CC
4 Christopher Hewitt Sussex Revolution Velo Club
5 Simon Worthington GS Vecchi
6 David Carter GS Vecchi
7 Duncan Murdoch Norwood Paragon CC
8 Darryl Rice Southdowns Bikes – Casco
9 Lindsey Ruocco VC Meudon
10 Keith Griffin Paceline RT
11 Ian Glen Team ASL360






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK