Results – Aberystwyth Tour Series Support Races


Tanwen Haf, Tyler Brennan and Gerry Bowditch winners at the support races for the Aberystwyth round of the Tour Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Aberystwyth Tour Series Support Races

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Tanwen Haf Troelli Llwybr Llwynog
2 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
3 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
4 Rebecca Richardson Hafren CC
5 Anita Saycell Ystwyth Cycling Club
6 Tamara Walton Ynys Mon Racing Team
7 Danielle Flawn Tredz Bikes
8 Elain Davies Ynys Mon Racing Team
9 Jessica Harvey Evolve Cycling Club
10 Annie Glover Ynys Mon Racing Team

4th Cat Only
1 Tyler Brennan The Bulls
2 Danny Roberts Ynys Mon Racing Team
3 Eifion Rees
4 Hywel Davies Ystwyth Cycling Club
5 Toby Bradley
6 Timothy Fullwood Paramount CRT
7 Bryn Davies Hafren CC
8 Tom Mansfield GBC Racing Team
9 Dylan Morris
10 Jonty Gordon Clwb Beicio Egni

1 Gerry Bowditch Dream Cycling Race Team
2 Jacob Phelps Cardiff Ajax CC
3 Kristian Bond Ystwyth Cycling Club
4 Matthew Cartlidge Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
5 Chris Pook Rhino Velo Race Team
6 Justin Harcourt Urban Cyclery
7 Brian Rigby Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
8 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
9 Peter Banham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
10. Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK Racing Te…





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK