Results: Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits


Andrew Parry and  James Lewis winners at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits on Tuesday (May 31st)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits

1 Andrew Parry Urban Cyclery
2 Lewis Henry Cardiff University Marmots
3 Dominic Davies The Bulls
4 Oliver Cooper NFTO Race Club
5 Dafydd Rhys Thomas Cardiff Ajax CC
6 Gwilym Evans Cardiff University Marmots
7 Andrew Rowles Cardiff Ajax CC
8 Michael Hall Onit Cycle
9 James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
10 Neil Thomas
11 David Shillabeer Swansea University Cycling Tea…
12 James Rogers NFTO Race Club

1 James Lewis NFTO
2 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
3 Rhys Williams Zappi’s Racing Team
4 Owen James Catford CC Equipe/Banks
5 Ben Simmons Alé DMT Cipollini UK
6 Joshua Burns Alé DMT Cipollini UK
7 Ross Evans Cycology Sunwise
8 Gareth Holtam Alé DMT Cipollini UK
9 Joe Lockett Cardiff University Marmots
10 Christopher Gibbard Bynea CC
11 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Cl




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK