Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Jan 13)

Claire Hammond, Mynhardt Van der Merwe and Matt Owen winners at the Full Gas Winter Series (Jan 13)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Jan 13)

1 Matt Owen WORX Factory Racing
2 Stuart Spies London Dynamo
3 David Mitchinson Contour Cycles Racing Team
4 Andrew Carter
5 Richard Mondszein WORX Factory Racing
6 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
7 Paul Hollingsworth WORX Factory Racing
8 John Mitchell Cambridge CC
9 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
10 Thomas Wright

1 Mynhardt Van der Merwe
2 Christopher Richmond Rapha Cycling Club
3 Alexi Edwards Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
4 William Conway Spartans Velo Club
5 Alexander Matthews
6 Thomas Wright
7 Stuart Craik
8 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9 Matthew Foote Spartans Velo Club
10 Sam Barker Cambridge CC
11 James Dunsbier London Dynamo
12 Ed Smith Islington Cycling Club
13 Sam Brown Spartans Velo Club
14 Curtis Maltby Sheffrec CC
15 Matthew Noble OCTAVE
16 Tom Cox
17 David Tate In Gear Quickvit CC
18 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
19 Daryl Maffey Yh Training Scarborough RC
20 Luis Sousa
21 John Mitchell Cambridge CC
22 David Connolly Cambridge CC
23 Rich Lovelock The Open University Cycling Cl…
24 Istvan Varga
25 John Foden Shroff Imperial College Cycling Club
26 Ivan Carr
27 Chris Cook 4T+ Cyclopark
28 Henry Lee
29 David Wells Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
30 Thomas Arkell Muswell Hill Peloton
31 Jamil Shehadeh Colchester Rovers CC
32 Jonathan Weir
33 Robyn Llewellyn Spartans Velo Club
34 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
35 Hector Corey Catford CC Equipe/Banks
36 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
37 Jack Stevens London Dynamo
38 Adrien Ricoux Richmond Park Rouleurs
39 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team
40 Simon Willoughby

1 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
2 Honor Elliott Finsbury Park CC
3 Yewande Adesida Velociposse
4 Zoe Brookes LIV AWOL
5 Gem Atkinson Scarpa Racing
6 Kitty Pemberton-Platt Scarpa Racing
7 Rosina Digne-Malcolm Velociposse
8 Sarah Kelman St Ives CC
9 Emma Bentley CC London
10 Elanor Cadzow Welwyn Wheelers CC
11 Stephanie Wheatley
12 Rosie Wallace LIV AWOL
13 Annie Mcbain
14 Sarah-Anne Lucas Folkestone Velo Club





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK