Result: St Ives ERRL Spring RR

Arlen Vartazarian veteran’s winning spree continues as he wins the National B St Ives ERRL Spring Road Race

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: St Ives ERRL Spring RR

Sunday 29th April | 7.75 laps on the Upton Circuit, Cambridgeshire

1 Arlen Vartazarian HJL
2 Rhys Howells Rapha Cycling Club
3 Jack Steel-Jessop Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
4 William Scott Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
5 Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster
6 Tom Fitzpatrick
7 Patrick Christopher DCR Cycling Team
8 Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Underpin Racing
9 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
10 Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster
11 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
12 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
13 Freddy Pett ActiveEdge Race Team
14 Vojtech Blazejovsky Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
16 Matthew Exley Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
17 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team
18 Jack Waller Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
19 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
20 Gavin Howell Wellingborough Cycles
21 George Sewell Bryan Steel academy
22 Josh Rock Bloodwise QSW
23 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK